ICGMA Hall of Fame Inductees

Terry & Debra Luna are the newest members of the International Country Gospel Music Association Hall of Fame. The induction took place in West Plains, Missouri during the annual convention and awards show July 15, 2023.  “What an honor it is to be included with such legendary artists, singers, songwriters and musicians who have dedicated their lives to sharing the gospel in song,” says Debra. Previous inductees include Stuart Hamblin, Willie Nelson, Kenny Hinson, Barbara Fairchild, The Isaacs, The Jordanaires, The Chuckwagon Gang and so many more. 

1 comment